Home|Alumni Login|Contact Us

 
 

CHAPTERS

DOMESTIC CHAPTERS

ATLANTA

Justin Ryan (IPJ 02)
justintpryan@yahoo.com  

MINNESOTA

Mike Arulfo (ICPES 94, AIPES 95)
mike.georgetown@gmail.com

CHICAGO

Courtney Rohrbach (IPVS 05)
crohrbach@gmail.com

PHILADELPHIA

Diana Rabeh (ICPES 03)
drabeh@reedsmith.com

DALLAS

Brian Hail (ICPES 86)
bhail@ghjhlaw.com

PITTSBURGH

Kathryn Stanko (ICPES 72)
ksstanko@gmail.com

DENVER

Vlad Malamud (IBGA 05)
vmalamud@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cecily Hastings (ICPES 05)
cecilyhastings@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Christopher Rohe (IBGA 99)
roheinc@gmail.com

 

INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS

ESTONIA
Helen Aaramäe (ICPES 13)
helenaarem2e@gmail.com
*Contact Ms. Aaramäe about
joining the TFAS Estonia Facebook page

 

GUATAMALA
Adriana Castellanos (IBGA 07)
acastellanos@ufm.edu

 

SLOVAKIA
Monika Izakova (IEIA 12) 
monika.izakova@gmail.com
*Contact Ms. Izakova for information
about joining the TFAS Slovakia Facebook page

 

UNITED KINGDOM
Pavels Prokofjevs (AIPES 11)
Pavels.Prokofjevs@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint / EmailGet a PDF version of this webpagePDF


Donate Today
 
   

1706 New Hampshire Ave NW,  Washington DC 20009 
Tel 202-986-0384 | Fax 202-986-0390 | info@TFAS.org

COPYRIGHT 2013 The FUND for AMERICAN STUDIES All Rights Reserved
www.TFASinternational.org   www.DCinternships.org