Home|Alumni Login|Contact Us

 
 

CHAPTERS

DOMESTIC CHAPTERS

ATLANTA

Justin Ryan (IPJ 02)
justintpryan@yahoo.com  

MINNESOTA

Mike Arulfo (ICPES 94, AIPES 95)
mike.georgetown@gmail.com

BOSTON

Natalya Orlando (AIPE 11)
natalya.orlando@gmail.com

PHILADELPHIA

Diana Rabeh (ICPES 03)
drabeh@reedsmith.com

CHICAGO

Kenneth Luu (IBGA 10)
kenneth.luu@gmail.com

PITTSBURGH

Kathryn Stanko (ICPES 72)
ksstanko@gmail.com

DENVER

Ejegul Nuryyeva (AIPES 09)
ejegul@gmail.com

SALT LAKE CITY

Vlad Malamud (IBGA 05)
vmalamud@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Christopher Rohe (IBGA 99)
roheinc@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Courtney Rohrbach (IPVS 05)
crohrbach@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS

SLOVAKIA
Monika Izakova (IEIA 12) 
monika.izakova@gmail.com
*Contact Ms. Izakova for information
about joining the TFAS Slovakia Facebook page 

 

Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint / EmailGet a PDF version of this webpagePDF


Donate Today
   


1706 New Hampshire Ave NW,  Washington DC 20009
Tel 202-986-0384 | Fax 202-986-0390 | info@TFAS.org
© 2015 The FUND for AMERICAN STUDIES All Rights Reserved
www.TFASinternational.org   www.DCinternships.org