Home|Alumni Login|Contact Us



Vice President of U.S. Programs Shane Mazzella (left) welcomes new council members Andrew Powaleny (J 07) (center) and JP Fox (E 02) (right).

Alumni Council: New Year, New Chairman, New Members, New Term

The Alumni Council welcomed 11 new members to serve on the 2012-2013 council. Kenneth Klatt (E 70) has taken over as chairman, while former chairman Dan McConchie (J 93, A 95) joins the TFAS Board of Regents.

New to the council’s executive steering committee are Toby Stock (B 98), who will serve as development vice chairman, and Neil Vigdor (J 98), who will serve as awards vice chairman.

TFAS thanks McConchie, as well as outgoing three-term member Jonathan Lee (B 98) for their service to the council.

New members this year include: Andrew Christianson (B05, HK 06), John Paul (JP) Fox (E 02), Craig Goolsby (B 97), Cecily Hastings (E 05), Cori Meyer (P 06), Patricia (Nichols) Mora (P 05), Lindsey Parke (B 05), Andrew Powaleny (J 07), John Renken (E 85), David Satterfield (B 05) and Will Tomlinson (J 97).

Click Here to learn about Alumni Council Chairman Kenneth Klatt
Click Here for a full list of the Alumni Council


Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint / EmailGet a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Donate Today


1706 New Hampshire Ave NW,  Washington DC 20009
Tel 202-986-0384 | Fax 202-986-0390 | info@TFAS.org
© 2015 The FUND for AMERICAN STUDIES All Rights Reserved
www.TFASinternational.org   www.DCinternships.org